i think i like sqounking

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kickingthesticks

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
  • May 6, 2016
    finaly got my frist sqounk mod the other day. Well ive been sqounking all day and i gotta say im impressed. No more having to drip every few puffs and its not as messy as i thought. Tc vaping is still my number one thing but revisiting mech mods once in a while is fun. Definitely will be looking deeper into the world of sqounking now. Just ranting because im in a good mood :)
    pulse.jpg

Vinnybagodoughnuts

Ultra Member
    ECF Veteran
    Nov 19, 2015
    I have been squonking for a few months now and think everyone should at least try it. After all its very cheap to get started.:cool:
    My Squeeze O- little combo is flavorlicious. I was using a single coil but just tried my first dual and woo haa!:vapor:
    Edit- My Shen Ray Origen will be here today!!I really like the beauty ring.
    $8.25 SR Origen Little Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer - stainless steel / 16mm diameter at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping
    Edit- just realised the beauty ring that comes with the Shen-Ray version is 24mm.
    The 22mm ring on mine was purchased separately on FT.
    $1.83 Replacement Decorative Stand for Origen Little 16mm RDA Atomizer - 22mm*16mm (OD*ID) at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

Last edited:

lupinehorror

bròn
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
    Jul 11, 2017
    Dunblane
    think i probably squonk about 50% of the time. think i've got three squonk mods...including a pulse. favourite RDA is currently the dead rabbit but will change out the pin for a squonk pin on the drop DRA i just got.
    got a GeekVape GBOX Squonker 200W TC mod on pre-order...should ship in around 4 days. TC on a squonker. can't wait :D
    $66.88 Authentic GeekVape GBOX Squonker 200W TC VW APV Box Mod (Standard Edition) - 2*18650 / built-in 8ml squonk bottle / 100-315'C(200-600'F) at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping