The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

I think I'm done with this site

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by John1952, Aug 16, 2012.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. John1952

John1952 Senior Member ECF Veteran

Feb 27, 2012
    United States
    And that's a good thing!

I've been vaping for 6 months, and I'm now totally and completely done with my 40-year cig habit. I feel great, and the addiction is 100% obliterated.

I used to check this site many times per day. But now I visit about once a week -- and I rarely read any posts.

I realize that there are many folks here who consider vaping a hobby, and spend their time researching various devices. That's cool. But I think I'm at the point where I've found what works for me, and I'm ready to cut my ties with this great forum.

I really appreciate all of the great advice I've gotten here. But now I don't need it any more! Again, that's a good thing.

I wish you all the best success in quitting the evil stink stinks. I really didn't think it would be this easy.

2. Butters78

Butters78 Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

That's awesome for you. We are here of course if you have any future questions.

As for me I check the site a few times a day. I'm on the hobby side of the fence.

3. classwife

classwife Admin
    Asst Classifieds Mgr
    Ask The Vets Mgr
    Admin Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Big Congratulations to you !!
    What a wonderful feeling huh !
    Wishing you all the best...

4. Iffy

Iffy Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Feb 3, 2011
    Florida Suncoast
    If ya ever get lonely...

[​IMG]

...we'll leave da light on fer ya! [​IMG]

5. jonnypanic