I'm new to vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kyler

May 9, 2014
Hawaii
I just bought a Blowme ecig starter kit and I went down to my local store And I asked them if this was a reliable kit and they said they never heard of that brand before. So I was wondering if anyone has ever used or seen this brand and I am wondering if anyone used the battery because the guy I talked to said to just be carful because it's not a well known brand and there are cases of battery exploding due to the using the wrong charger or an a faulty battery. I'm and currently using the charger it came with.

Kyler

May 9, 2014
Hawaii
I've never heard of it either. Couldn't find it when I searched online and no youtube videos out on it either. It's most likely a knock-off of something. Have you tried using it yet?
Do you think it's safe and usable? I've been using it for about 2 months now. Do you think I should just trash it and get a new well known brand e cig? I plan on vaping for a while. The battery I use now is a 650mah and it's barely getting me through the day. Do you suggest I get a new and better battery or just stick to my battery I have now?

Susan~S

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 12, 2014
Mpls/St.Paul, MN
Do you think it's safe and usable? I've been using it for about 2 months now. Do you think I should just trash it and get a new well known brand e cig? I plan on vaping for a while. The battery I use now is a 650mah and it's barely getting me through the day. Do you suggest I get a new and better battery or just stick to my battery I have now?

If you've been using it with no problem I'd keep using it. But it couldn't hurt to get new well known brand and use your current one as a backup. That would solve your issue of barely getting through the day.

You probably could get a kit -- ego-twist or vision spinner or evod twist (all 3 are basically the same but from 3 well known manufacturers) for under $40/50 depending upon the size of the battery.

realsis