inexpensive source for flavors

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jfaria1891

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2012
The Huge State Of Rhode Island
im just looking for some Flavors to play around with without breaking the bank.

im looking for inexpensive flavors that dont suck, they dont have to be top notch as im new to this and not picky. i currently have a few from TFA that i picked up from RTS vapes i know there has to be something cheaper then $3 for 10ml out there somewhere.

Rin13

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 9, 2011
Ohio
www.youtube.com
Wizard Labs is awesome... when they're in stock. They seem to have a consistent stock issue, especially lately. Not sure if it's just been during/after the store moved or what but everytime I've gone on there recently, they're out of what I need. (flavors and PG/VG wise) I don't know if this will help you, but if I were you, I would invest in some super concentrates. They are a little more expensive, yes but in the long run it will save you a lot of money and frustration. I have had little to no luck with random flavorings, TFA/TPA, Capella's, Lorann's, etc. (with the exception of a few flavors that are good as standalone) I wish I would have known about the SUper Concentrates much sooner as they are WORLDS easier to work with. Instead of a flavor that is 5%-15% depending on the person, you have the S.C.s that are 2.5% or 1-2%... of course there are still variations but they are no where near as broad and a lot more reliable.
That's just my 2 cents.

Rin13

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 9, 2011
Ohio
www.youtube.com
Oh, and it will also save money because you're only using 1-5% *max. Like Royal from FlavourArt I use at 1% and I have 10ML of the flavoring. It cost like $3 from MyFreedomSmokes and will last me, personally, a very long time... not to mention it's one of my favorite vapes ever. VapingZone (super concentrate line) and FlavourArt (tobaccos mainly), so far, are my favorite.