Is the VPX tank right for me?

Status
Not open for further replies.

untitledblue

ECF Veteran
Jun 26, 2011
Houston, TX
I'm thinking about getting a VPX tank, but I have a few questions first before I make the jump...

1. I presume it will fix a standard eGo batt? (newbie question of course :blush:)

2. How is the VPX tank's flavor/vapor production different from the eGo-T type B?

3. I'm not a fan of cartomizers but I like dripping, so would the VPX be a good fit for me?

4. I switch flavors frequently so would a 2.5 ml tank be better than a 5 ml? If I get a 5 ml does it have to be filled up all the way for optimum performance?

I really do like the ease of eGo-T system (I change flavors quiet frequently), but the flavor and vapor production is rather mediocre. Since I'm pretty new to the ecig scene I don't want to make a big investment on any mods... That's why I was interested in this tank.

Any help would be great, thanks!

P.S. I know what LED lights are, but what exactly does it look like on the tank when you compare it to the others?

cuseguy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 15, 2010
Texas USA
I'm thinking about getting a VPX tank, but I have a few questions first before I make the jump...

1. I presume it will fix a standard eGo batt? (newbie question of course :blush:)

2. How is the VPX tank's flavor/vapor production different from the eGo-T type B?

3. I'm not a fan of cartomizers but I like dripping, so would the VPX be a good fit for me?

4. I switch flavors frequently so would a 2.5 ml tank be better than a 5 ml? If I get a 5 ml does it have to be filled up all the way for optimum performance?

I really do like the ease of eGo-T system (I change flavors quiet frequently), but the flavor and vapor production is rather mediocre. Since I'm pretty new to the ecig scene I don't want to make a big investment on any mods... That's why I was interested in this tank.

Any help would be great, thanks!