itaste SVD 2.0 Issue

Status
Not open for further replies.

forlani

Nov 21, 2014
london, ky
Hello ECF! I have been using these forums in the shadows for about 8 months and want to thank all of you for the great information and helping kick the stinkies with all the great knowledge on here. I do happen to need some advice from some of you regarding my new SVD 2.0. So here goes....

I'm new to DNA devices and been rocking my VTR itaste since I quit smoking. On my SVD 2.0 here is my setup to help with possible troubleshooting from you all. SVD 2.0, Sony VTC 5 batteries, nautilus mini 1.8 olm, Aerotank v2 with 1.8 and 0.8 coils.