Just ordered first juice from Nicoticket!

Status
Not open for further replies.

davis0710

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 5, 2014
Independence, Ky, USA
Hello all, I'm new to vaping (started 7 days ago) I ordered H1N1, Gravity, and Crème Brulee because I read the best of 2013 thread lol. I have a vision spinner with evod and smok bottom coil clearomizers. Will these juices taste good with that set up? I don't have the funds for a major MOD right now but still want a good liquid. The B&M shop around here doesn't have the best of juice and I'm getting tired of the Marlboro Red tobacco from them being my ADV! Thanks for your replies and Vape On!

Fenris4024

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 31, 2013
Lubbock, TX
Glad you decided to try Nicoticket, and welcome to the Family!

H1N1 is a GREAT tobacco... it has hints of caramel, vanilla (which the crew at NT are AMAZING at, I might add!), a bakery cinnamon and fresh out of the mail, it also has some nutty notes. Its a great ADV... that being said....

Gravity has been by far one of the best fruits I've had as well... its multilayer fruitiness makes this great for anyone looking for a good fruit flavor. I can certainly taste all the fruits in the description, but the peach and the tangerine to me being the most predominant (but then again, I use this in a bottom coil)...

Creme Brulee is simply amazing, and like all NT liquids DOES get better with time. NT's vanilla comes out swinging, and it has a nice caramel/ burnt sugar to it as well.

I highly suggest grabbing some Custard's Last Stand as well when you re-order, and trust me, you will!