Little help for my wife

Status
Not open for further replies.

MooGoo

Oct 26, 2012
Madison, TN
Maybe encourage her to try something a little different than what she might have anticipated. I'm pretty new to all this stuff so I'm no expert or anything, just sharing what I learned about me so far...

I was pretty convinced I would LOVE the fruity and dessert flavors. I love fruit. I love dessert. I love fruity desserts... Easy peasy! What could go wrong? Well, I don’t like running around all day feeling like I just ate a mouthful of whipped cream. I can’t eat 20 pears a day and I don’t want to vape that many either. Though, they are delish and nice to have for a little change up during the day.

The thought I would want a tobacco flavor didn’t even cross my mind. I got one for my husband to try. He didn’t really care for it but I loved it! Ordered a bunch more from Heathers Heavenly Vapes. (btw your wife sounds a lot like my husband. He is still smoking cigs. But he likes a little setup for using in his car, I do all the setting up)

Right now, cause I'm sure this isn't the end, my favorite "all day vape" is White Rabbit from Alice in Vapeland. It’s slightly sweet and tastes kinda like toasted coconut. Described as being indescribable and delicate. It is a FAR cry from my full flavored Newport menthols or the in your face flavor bonanza I thought I’d be after.

bigdaddybrink1

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 6, 2012
North Texas ya'll
good luck! I think once she is in the store she will be so dazzled with all the choices available she walks out with more than tobacco flavor. prolly convince you to get her a new pretty battery and tank too :) (and more flavors)

she is already asking for them!!! prolly gonna get her them too.......

Grimwald

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Aug 12, 2012
Lawrence KS
My wife and I went thru the same thing...but in reverse. She found hers quickly...but it took me dozens and dozens of samples. My thoughts on the matter.