Looking for advise for first rta

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nivek13

ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2015
Chicago,IL
Hey everyone, its been a long time since i have posted. I unfortunately went back to smoking for a while and have finally stopped again and came back to the good side.
Any who, I have never owned an rta. I currently have two drippers that i had from when i last was vaping. A clone mutation X and a smok caterpillar, unfortunatly my magma clone broke and apparently its impossible to find now. I love dripping but its very impractical for work and i dont really like my regular tanks any longer cause coils are expensive and flavor not to good.
Im not really an expert coil builder but i get by and am looking to improve so im looking for something thats going to be easy to build on but will allow for better builds when i get better at coil building and also budget freindly. Really dont have much over 20$ budget atm.

Any suggestions are greatly appreciated.

Thank you in advance and happy holidays to all!

Letitia

Citrus Junkie
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 2, 2017
West Frankfort, IL
For single coil rta, Engine Nano, GeekVape Zeus, or OBS Crius 2 keep me in my happy place. If I were going to pick up a dual I'd go for a Vandy Vape Kensei or an Advken Manta. Nano is the easiest to coil/wick. Zeus is probably the most versatile concerning coil size, tho I wouldn't install anything smaller than a 3mm. All provide good flavor and air flow. Nano and Zeus are leak proof, top af.
mtl=mouth to lung, dtl=direct to lung.
Welcome back!

Shawn Hoefer

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 21, 2015
Arkansas Ozarks