looking for the right e juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

zx10r

Apr 3, 2013
United States
Ok so I'm pretty new to e cigarettes, well the good ones. I used the refillable njoy's from 7 eleven for about a year.
I finally upgraded to the white cloud cirrus 2 (excellent tasting juice) now I'm on the vapor king storm 1100 mah batteries
with the clearomizers. I'm having a hard time finding an ejuice I really like. From vapor king, I bought their desert ship and their tobacco. The dessert ship was great for the first two weeks , then I just got really sick of it. I went to the tobacco 24mg from vapor king and it's decent, but not anywhere near the taste of the white cloud tobacco flavored ones.

I ordered some bottles of turkish blend from eliquidplanet and it's just not to my liking. I think I wont make the mistake of spending 40 dollars on juice I wont use, mabye samples from now on. Anyway, on monday I ordered the boba's bounty from alien vapor, and some copper creek house blend. I've read great reviews so hopefully they work out.

I keep the white cloud on hand and smoke it a lot. Kind of bummed I can't find a good ejuice.

any other suggestions? Here's my smoking history:
I was a heavy smoker camel lights/marlboro southern blend, pack a day for 12 years.
edit: I'm still smoking cigarettes, mabye 3-5 per day

Last edited:

rotku

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 4, 2012
columbus, oh
Hi zx10r, once you get your posts you can head over to the general e-liquid part of the forum. E-liquid is soooo individualized it would be difficult to give an exact vendor. Based on your question though, it would be worth your time to get a sample pack from Heathers Heavenly. They have the most frequently reviewed tobacco flavors and were the #1 vendor in the 2012 juice of the year.

jpwr25

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 19, 2011
Southern Illinois
Based on your question though, it would be worth your time to get a sample pack from Heathers Heavenly.