M401 or Janty Stick?

Status
Not open for further replies.

wiscguy

ECF Veteran
May 10, 2009
Madison, WI
So I was hoping for some advice. I am a college student and dont have a whole lot of cash flow so I really dont want to purchase both to make my desicion.

I understand that these two models (M401 and Janty Stick) are completely different not only looks, but also how they operate.

The main reason why I ask is for a few large reasons:

M401
I have heard great review after review and know that many of you use this as your main ecig.

The price is cheaper (I usually buy in bulk from ruyandirect.com so shipping levels to normal with all the supplies I buy

Janty Stick
They just came out with the 901 adapter and I have about 30 DSE901 atomizers.

Reviews are great.

Batteries are cheaper and from what ive heard, last a lot longer.

Overall I really like the design

What im looking for
My main concern is a consistent throat hit. (I purchased a 84mm and it is terrible in all regards "my opinion") Vapor production matters, but I have a DSE901 and that looks just fine to me, but wouldnt want to go any lower. Manual vs. auto really doesnt bother me, although I received my 901 manual passthrough and love it.

I have watched and read reviews on both, I would just like a little input from all of you through your own experiences especially if you own both. Appreciate you all reading this and any experiences or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

P.S. I wanted to thank all of you for answers to my questions and abundant info on this site. This has been a great transition and I have all of you to thank for that. :):):)

JustJulie

CASAA
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 30, 2009
Des Moines, IA