most realistic looking e-cig

Status
Not open for further replies.

vallez93

Feb 7, 2011
Jacksonville FL
hello, i am new to e cigs, and i have already purcheased a kr808 from v4l, i am very happy with the product it works very well and has exceeded my expectations. but i really hate how big and bulky it is and the blue led. what im looking for is an ecig that looks and feels like a real cigarette. I have seen some good reviews about the Red Dragon e cig, but i am curious if there are others and which one is the best for your money.

any input would be much appreciated, thanks

Airbrusher

ECF Veteran
Dec 8, 2010
Garden Grove, Ca.
I am no sherlock when it comes to different models of pv but I would try to get across that it's not just the look of it that will help you quit cigarettes. In general rule, the smaller the pv (ecig) that you use, battery size the shorter it will last before needing to be recharged. In my limited experience at a vaper one of the most annoying things was the quick turn around time for having to recharge. It can become quite a hurdle for your enjoyment. Just keep that in mind when you are looking around. In general the the higher the Mah rating the longer the battery last... in general.
My first one was the V4L shorty PCC kit which got me off the cigarettes but as I leaned on it more and more it's small size became a liability.
How much did you smoke and for how long?

AB

cskent

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 24, 2010
Ohio
There's quite a few e-cig's that look just like an analog. I had one when I first started because I wanted to simulate smoking as nearly as possible. That was my mistake. It performed poorly, cost a lot of $$$, and needed constant recharging. I quickly moved on. I found, just as most of the people here on ECF have, that performance is more important than the way it looks. None of those cigarette looking PV's will perform well and they're overpriced for the most part.