My Experience With Wta

Status
Not open for further replies.

jensy

ECF Veteran
Feb 10, 2014
Fort Nelson, BC, Canada
I received my first order today and all I can say is WOW WOW WOW. I have quit smoking for 4 months and for 4 months I have had no concentration at all . Before I quit smoking I lived to work because I love my work. I am an self employed artist and I love to create., well ever since I quit smoking there has been such a dense heavy fog in my head that I could not concentrate, could be creative nor had the drive to even work.

Today my aroma juice came in and after puffing for about 15 minutes I got a slight warm tingle on the left side of my head just like someone opened up my blood vessels and turned my lights on vaguely. Fast forward to supper time it is like the lights are on. My husband came home to find me in my studio working and even commented that the old sparkle that used to be in my eyes was back. Truly I feel like someone came opened my head and sucked all the fog out and I can now think like I used to. It feels like I have finally been able to take a deep breath for the first time in 4 months.

The other noticeable thing I have noticed is I can actually put my provari down and not have to chain vape. I am using the 12mg snickerdoodle which tastes fabulous but you can tell it is stronger than other 12-15mg I normally use.

I am so hoping everything stays exactly the same but will keep everyone informed.

I have also posted this elsewhere but I did want people to be aware of Wta has done for me.

jensy

ECF Veteran
Feb 10, 2014
Fort Nelson, BC, Canada
Please keep us informed. I'm interested in this too.

I will keep you posted for sure. Today it is having the same effect on me and it is a fantastic change for me compared to my last four months . I feel like the old me. Dvap's blog enteries are a very imformative read that everyone should read before considering the use of WTA's.

FireDragon1138

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 15, 2014