FDA My petition as a response to FDA

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thugjustice

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 13, 2012
Illinois
I started a petition for the new rules and regs put out by the FDA. I've never done one before so take it for what it is but I felt like I had to do something. So feel free to sign and share and vape on brothers and sisters.

http://www.petitionbuzz.com/petitions/therighttovape

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Ms.P

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 29, 2014
Mid-Missouri, USA
I started a petition for the new rules and regs put out by the FDA. I've never done one before so take it for what it is but I felt like I had to do something.

Your petition has no substance. It is meaningless. What, exactly, in the 241-page document of proposed regulations are you against? Where are your facts and data to back up your claims of bankruptcy and death? And for goodness sake, find a proofreader.

I'm sorry; I know that's harsh. I understand how you feel; we're all _____ (nervous, scared, angry). But we can't go off half-cocked on our own with a petition here and a letter there. We need to put forth a unified effort and we need to do it intelligently.

If you're not a member of CASAA, please join. If you are a member, please donate!

NorthOfAtlanta

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 27, 2011
Canton, GA
Your petition has no substance. It is meaningless. What, exactly, in the 241-page document of proposed regulations are you against? Where are your facts and data to back up your claims of bankruptcy and death? And for goodness sake, find a proofreader.

I'm sorry; I know that's harsh. I understand how you feel; we're all _____ (nervous, scared, angry). But we can't go off half-cocked on our own with a petition here and a letter there. We need to put forth a unified effort and we need to do it intelligently.

If you're not a member of CASAA, please join. If you are a member, please donate!