Need help with possible recipe ideas with my TFA flavors

Status
Not open for further replies.

China_Joe

Aug 7, 2015
Hi, I'm just getting into DIY and was looking for recipe ideas with my current set of flavorings. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

1. Acetyl Pyrazine
2. Brown Sugar flavor
3. Caramel (original)
4. Cheesecake (Graham Crust)
5. Cotton Candy (Circus)
6. Double Chocolate (Clear)
7. Dulce de Leche
8. DX Bavarian Cream
9. DX Cinnamon Danish
10. DX Coconut Candy
11. RY4 Double
12. Vanilla Swirl

Rsunderl

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 4, 2014
Silver Spring, MD, USA
full

Hi @China_Joe and welcome to the forum!

For all things DIY head on over to the DIY ELiquid Forum .

You will not be able to post there until you get in your first 5 posts and the servers update at :25 past the hour. Make sure to read all the "stickies". Also check out the blogs by ECF members Hoosier, dannyv45 & Bill .

dannyv45 posted this thread a while ago. Recommended Reading For People New to DYI.

For a juice mixing calculator consider using eJuiceMeUp

Here are some threads you may like to read through for different flavoring companies. Many of the posts include recipes and comments about a specific flavor.

1. Flavor Arts (FA) - Pure Vapes has 3ml FlavourArt flavorings
2. The Flavor Apprentice (TFA) - The Flavor Apprentice Flavoring Thread
3. Inawera (IW) - Inawera - a few reviews
4. Hangsen - The Hangsen Thread
5. VapingZone (VZ) - New Super Concentrated Flavors & New Super Concentrated Flavors - Part 2

The DIY Vendor list can be found here: DIY Vendor Supply List

DIY Recipe Sites

* ECF E-Liquid Recipes <= Place to post your recipes here on ECF
* EcigExpress Archive Cookbook
* E-Liquid Recipes UK
* kritikalmass - E-Liquid Recipes
* One Stop DIY Shop - Recipes

Hope it helps and Happy Vaping!

Broodmance

ECF Veteran
Mar 14, 2015
Houston