Need some help deciding!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pumpehh

Jan 3, 2014
Ohio
Hello everyone, I just discovered these forums with the hope of gaining some knowledge regarding the vaping world. I've been vaping for about 6 months now, and have only been using White Cloud's disposables. I am planning on upgrading. I have an extremely low budget and am torn between two kits now. Either Apollo's Evod kit
http://www.apolloecigs.com/product-p/holidayevodkit.html
or the ARO winder kit.
http://www.madvapes.com/aro-winder-kit.html
I would like a lot of vapor and a solid kit in general. I apologize for my lack of knowledge regarding the forums and also vaping in general, im extremely new. Thank you for your time.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Dakota Jim

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 14, 2013
in a warehouse buried near Univille SD
The ARO winder kit is the better of the 2 due to the winder being variable voltage which will allow you to dial up the voltage for more vapor if needed

Welcome to the ECF
9pribk.gif
295xrtd.gif
9pribk.gif

inkb0n3s

ECF Veteran
Dec 31, 2013
minnesota
hello pumpehh! welcome to ECF :D

i'd have to second dakota jim about the winder kit. i'm also new to vaping, and my first and current battery is the winder in the 1300 mAh model. it last for two and a half days on average for me, casually vaping.

i'd get a variable voltage battery for your first. i'm very glad i did, since i got a few different styles of tanks - different tanks perform "optimally" at different voltages. preference also plays a big role in "optimal" performance.

Pumpehh

Jan 3, 2014
Ohio
The ARO winder kit is the better of the 2 due to the winder being variable voltage which will allow you to dial up the voltage for more vapor if needed

Welcome to the ECF
9pribk.gif
295xrtd.gif
9pribk.gif