Neep help with a much needed upgrade PLEASE!

Status
Not open for further replies.

YellowRose2007

Apr 26, 2011
Tennessee
Hello all, I have been using the V2 Ultimate Package for about 5 months now, I have been very frustrated over all with it, the batteries, the pass through, the plugs both wall and car. V-2 has been very nice in helping me in replacing 2 of the batteries 1 wall plug and I am now on my 3rd pass through and at this point I am all out of warranty. While I was having these issues I ordered a battery from vapor king. It was by far my best battery. I was just telling a few friends how much I loved their battery and over the weekend it fizzled out (should have kept my mouth shut) but all is well they are batteries and they don't last forever!. I am now down to 2 batteries and 1 pass through. Today is my birthday and my family knows all I want is vapping stuff!! I would like today to be the very last day I ever smoke a cancer stick again!! In the beginning I was doing so good then the problems started and I just got so dang mad that I JUST COULDN'T GET THIS CONCEPT DOWN that I started slowly smoking again! I am ready for a "big" upgrade, I would like something that will last longer, hold a juice bottle and at the same time I can still use my 808 cartomizer's. I would like to still have a few 808 batteries. (for the just in case) not to crazy about the boge cartos I just ordered 3 boxes 2 weeks ago and only 8 still work 3 seemed to have had only a day or 2 of life and 4 never worked. I use blanks because I use flavored juice. So far KBV is my go to joose! I LOVE VAPPING and really hate smoking! I just need to know what to do and how! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH AS I HAVE FAITH SOMEONE WILL HELP ME! The VAPE world is a wonderful world to live in!

fun2btango

ECF Veteran
Mar 19, 2011
Ardmore TN