• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

new and need help!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
ok so im new to this whole vapeing thing and really wanna give up somking. so i have been doing a lot of looking the past week but am still overwhelmed with all the selection... i thought i had it narowed down to the joye 510 started kit but can seemed to find them anywhere besides GRBC and there out of stock altho canadavape has a 510 made by tureman will that work with joye attachments? also i was wonder why i wouldn't just buy from sites like greensmoke or epuffer.com? so i guess what im asking is:

1) what is the best kit for me to start with ? im looking for something close to the size of a regular cigearette that i can try cartos, tanks, dripping, with. i dont really care about battery life cause i can always have one on charge (im always near a computer or outlet)

2)whay not buy from greensmoke or epuffer, or places like that?
ok any help would be awsome thank you!!

State O' Flux

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 17, 2013
Seattle
I ain't in Canada, but I'll pop in and answer the most obvious and universal questions. You want batteries that are eGo/510... that way you can fit any popular carto tank or clearomizer. Grab a few eGo batts... from 350 to 1300 mAh, with any number of features from pass-through to variable voltage or both.
If you want to step up from that, get a Innokin iTaste VV-VW 3.0 and you have both VV and VW in a self-contained 800 mAh battery... if you like that, you can get a fancier, more costly VV-VW, like a Provari for example, later.

Here's a good example of a great US vendor entry level, or even easy to deal with intermediate kit... perhaps one of the best deals in the US, with first class eGos and clearomizers.

C

Eileithia

ECF Veteran
Apr 13, 2011
Cambridge, ON, CANADA