Status
Not open for further replies.

Striker911

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 7, 2012
Mountain Home, AR
Hey guys/gals. I have been doing this for about 3 months now. Every time I google something I am led here so I just joined. I have been having a hard time with this stuff and I am about ready to quit all together. First off it cost a lot more then smoking. Not that I will ever smoke again but I think I would have been better off money wise to just buy chantix.

Now, before people start talking about how cigs cost 6-$7 a pack, your off. Thats how they get you. Sure if I paid $7 a day then id maybe save something. But then again id never pay that much. I paid $1.25 per day. No matter what brand u buy of ecig its not even close to that. I wish. Then u take into account all the problems on top of the extra money. Its just not worth it.

So joining this site is my last attempt and a way to give the ecig my best shot. Too many things are just not known at this point to drop out and place blame. Thanks.

studio52

ECF Veteran
May 11, 2011
Meridian MS
Hey guys/gals. I have been doing this for about 3 months now. Every time I google something I am led here so I just joined. I have been having a hard time with this stuff and I am about ready to quit all together. First off it cost a lot more then smoking. Not that I will ever smoke again but I think I would have been better off money wise to just buy chantix.

Now, before people start talking about how cigs cost 6-$7 a pack, your off. Thats how they get you. Sure if I paid $7 a day then id maybe save something. But then again id never pay that much. I paid $1.25 per day. No matter what brand u buy of ecig its not even close to that. I wish. Then u take into account all the problems on top of the extra money. Its just not worth it.

So joining this site is my last attempt and a way to give the ecig my best shot. Too many things are just not known at this point to drop out and place blame. Thanks.