• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

New-ish Spokane vaper!

Status
Not open for further replies.

KalebK

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 2, 2012
Spokane, WA
Hey all, im Kaleb. I am relatively new to vaping (since Jan) and I currently have an Omega II from SmartSmoke and its not a bad little pv. Although im not satisfied with the vape from it anymore and im going to get a mod just as soon as I figure out which one!! Ive been looking at the E.V.O, the lavatube (full size and mini) the Gripper Vv from gotvapes.com I believe and then the Vmax and ProVari.... I know, I havent narrowed it down much lol but im having fun researching. Anywayz.... I would love some input from my fellow spokane vapers and I think it would be awesome to meet some of you, I know that i've read that a group of you meet up from time to time, keep me posted!! Thanks guys!! :)

moonlessnight

ECF Veteran
Apr 21, 2011
Spokane WA
FOR THE WIN :)

@ Moonless, HA My Reo is PIMP :p your just jealous. :D
BTW, how did you like that juice mix I sent? Any luck with the DIY tobaccos?

liked the mix. Haven't explored too many yet. The absolute tobacco is definitely strong. I actually liked the cherry tobacco although it kinda taste like cherry syrup with a hint of tobacco. I think so far menthol with the absolute is my fav. Any recommendations.

Beans

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2011
Missoula Montana
Nope not for menthol, I haven't tried to go there. Hmmmmmmm so you like floral flavors? I have a few of those too. I'm just not digging the flower thing myself. Let me know if you want to try those too :)

The absolute smells good but I have a problem getting it to mix well with others. It really is too strong for me.

grantium

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 6, 2012
United States
Good luck! I can only comment on my choices and kit, but I'm pretty content.