New Member - E-Cigarette Information

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am new to the E-Cigarette Forum and I have selected the Model of E-Cigarette I would like to get started with, but not sure as to what Brand to go with. I have chosen the following Model:

KR808

Can anyone tell me which ones are actually worth purchasing. I have seen the South Beach Smoke Starter Kits and wanted to see if anyone in the ECC Forum would recommend this particular Brand for those who are not familiar with what to purchase. Any and all information is welcome since I am unsure of what sites are actually legitimate.

Thank You,

Selena Purcell

madjack

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 17, 2011
Central Louisiana
...personally, I would advise the Riva510(an eGo clone) from Liberty Flights they also have std 510 kits(similar in size to the KR808)...but, if you really want a KR808, the Volt from Smokeless Image is one of the better versions of that model.........
madjack:2cool:
p.s. Welcome Selena, to ECF and the mad mad world of vaping................mj

Last edited:

VapingRulz

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 19, 2009
Florida
Vapor4Life carries only the KR808D-1 with different sizes and types of batteries - and an enormous selection of cartomizer/juice choices. They also have great customer service. I've been a customer for close to two years now and I highly recommend them.

Another choice that I don't have any firsthand experience with is Volt, which is the newer generation of KR808D-1. It gets very positive feedback on this forum. Ditto for the Bloog.

calico21

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 2, 2011
next to a corn field,IL