New member saying "Hello"

Status
Not open for further replies.

xTonyTx

Verified Member
Feb 9, 2013
AZ
Hello everyone,

I've been lurking the forums trying to find all the info I can and figure out as much as I can about this wonderful new thing I've become to really enjoy.

I'd been smoking on and off for the last 15 years. Maybe a pack every couple days or just bumming smokes here and there because as much as I would have liked to quit, just about everyone I'm friends with, or work with, is a smoker.

My first experience with eCigs was with the Blu's. I am a contractor working in Kuwait so I asked my wife (we live in Arizona) to go to Walgreens and pick me up the Blue kit along with a pack of each of the flavors. While I waited I did some educating through the forums and contacted a few vendors to see what they would suggest for me.

Before my Blu eCigs arrived I got a reply from VaporKings.com and they suggested the e-smart kit.

To be honest, I really didnt mind the Blu eCigs, other than the extremely short battery life having to charge (in the pack) after each use and the silly blue light at the end. Other than that, very convenient.

I got my e-smart a few days later and I was hooked. The experience is 10 times better and the flavors much more intense and enjoyable.

Im really interested in ordering a realy nice mod, but it seems availability is often an issue and you have to jump in when one comes available.

Thanks for reading, Cya 'round!
TonyT.

jakerz_505

Jan 23, 2013
New Mexico
A nice cheep durable mod that I would suggest is the itaste mvp its got great battery life an is variable voltage to 5.0 volts I use mine daily an charge it once a week. Ivape.net is where I picked mine up from $55.25 is what I paid for mine no shipping cost and received it in about 5 days they have a discount code in the description of the product if you take a look regular price is about 65.99 or so.

wmacy1028

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 8, 2013
West Chester Ohio