New Member, Vaping for a year now

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vaping_Otaku

Feb 3, 2018
Hi all,

I wanted to reach out and see what the community on here was like, I am a novice builder, intermediate mech user, mostly use kennedy 24 and voopoo drag. I work at a small shop and do my best to give everyone the best information I can. does anyone have more input on what new vapers should know?

suprtrkr

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 22, 2014
Cowtown, USA. Where the West begins.
Welcome to the board. I am pleased to see a vape shop person asking that question as lack of knowledge among the group is a pet peeve of many around here. I, and many others, will be happy to help teach you the answers to the questions you're going to hear, but it's much easier if you start with some questions of your own as "things new vapers ought to know" is a rather large field of endeavor. Is there anything you are consistently asked you don't know how to answer?

In addition, I am sure my friend @BrotherBob will be along shortly, and he will link you to a number of posts you ought to read to get started. He's pretty famous for it :)

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
Hi all,
I wanted to reach out and see what the community on here was like, I am a novice builder, intermediate mech user, mostly use kennedy 24 and voopoo drag. I work at a small shop and do my best to give everyone the best information I can. does anyone have more input on what new vapers should know?
Welcome and glad you joined.
"I am sure my friend @BrotherBob will be along shortly, and he will link you to a number of posts you ought to read to get started." The information contained in this send is basic vape information that may be helpful.
Might like to read:
http://www.vaporauthority.com/pages/learn
Vaping and Inhaling: Everything You Need To Know
https://spinfuel.com/new-vapers-start/
http://www.ecigarettedirect.co.uk/a...tte-college-guides-tutorials-information.html