New on vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.

pepepecas

Jan 21, 2010
El Paso, TX
Hello everyone!,

I just bought my 510 at cignot.com, and I'm very excited to start vaping as soon as I get it :thumbs:. I've been smoking the real thing for about 15 years now, and I can tell you that my health is not good at all:(. I have tried to quit several times with patches, gum, cold turkey with no success, so please help me out guys and give me some advises here on how to use my new 510.

Thanks!!!

Skully7780

ECF Veteran
Jan 14, 2010
hartford, ct
so please help me out guys and give me some advises here on how to use my new 510.

My suggestion is to use the 510 as a complete replacment for ciggerettes, however I guess you could do a mod and put a pen on it so it could be used as a pen, but, why not just go to staples. :)

lol jk jk

Good luck with your new 510, I just got mine 3 days ago from the same supplier and I have had zero analogs since then.

CaptJay

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jan 3, 2010
A Brit, abroad, (USA)
Once you get it...stay with it!! With me. it was all about the juice. The flavors I ordered with my 510 I couldn't stand. Was really worried that vaping was not for me. Then I received my juices from TastyVapors...wow, huge difference. I can see myself really never smoking analogs again.

This. Exactly this.
Exact same advice from me - but with a different avatar :cool:

Shortstuff116

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 2, 2009
Bellingham, MA
Welcome Aboard pepepecas!

Unless you cleaned your new atty before using your 510 for the first time you may have noticed that your vape tastes like crap, but that's because of the oil-like preservative they put on the new attys for storage and shipment to prevent oxidation. But once you've vaped it for a while the taste will eventually improve and you'll be all set.