New Pipe Design (picture inside)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darchand

ECF Veteran
Jul 6, 2009
I have been surfing the modders forum for some time now looking at what it out there. Finally I made my own mod. Nothing grand just a couple of batteries and an altoids box but by making it I proved to myself I can make a PV.

My next step was to envision what a stylish PV should look like. There are so many mods out there now and let me just say wow to the majority. I am no machinist but I am a 3d artist and I want a pipe so what should some one like myself do?

Of course design and make my own.

This design you see here will be real in a few short weeks. It will be made from a 3d print and all the scales of it have been made to fit my specific design.

Now who wants to see what this thing will look like if all goes well?

Ah heck I was going to do a teaser but lets go ahead and throw in the pic :)

Attachments

• finisheddesign.jpg
    finisheddesign.jpg
    5.6 KB · Views: 627
Last edited:

Darchand

ECF Veteran
Jul 6, 2009
Thanks for the feed back guys. My 3d Print parts should be here in about 10 days and I will take pictures as I do the build. Maybe if all goes well I will put the print up for sale. What I mean there is the place I am using to make the print lets you open a store front and if people want to buy your prints they buy directly from that company.

I will put up some more details as I go. I hate to over post.

Drozd

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Nov 7, 2009
NW Ohio
Personally, and i don't want to really be discouraging here...I wouldn't be interested...I was a pipe smoker as well as a cig smoker..and though I think the 2 models that are currently on the market are really classics in design..
The lines and shape of the bowls on your designs just look weird to me and disrupts from that classic elegance of a pipe.

Darchand

ECF Veteran
Jul 6, 2009