New Vapor Guy here........need some advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

christopher6046

Mar 13, 2012
new york
I just want to say hello to everyone on ECF. I have been smoking for 17 yrs, (Menthol)....and also recently tried those analog e-cigs. Those things are a waste of money, and they didn't really help, and taste nasty. But then I found out about vaping....and i am really excited, and 110% sure this is for me. I wanted to start out with the Joyce Ego 650 Mah, ordered it, but got a call saying they were out of stock. So in 2 days I'll receive an ego T (a type), along with a couple of 50/50 18mg e liquids to start off with. I m not sure I will like the tank thing they have on it, cause I heard that they leak alot. But I need to ask some advice....

There are sooooooooooo many reviews about different attys, carts and clearomizers. Its really confusing to choose a good one. With every good review, there is a bad one. My question is this, what cart or clearomizer (a Novice) should I try? I want something that dosen't leak, because i travel alot, something that holds a good amount of juice, and gives off a good amount of vapor and throat hit. Any Advice would be great!!! So far i ordered the CE2 Ultimate (XL) Clearomizer, and the TurboTank DCT V2 for when i m relaxing at home. I m also going to order some 510 attys soon, which i see are good to test out the e liquid you get. I m also thinking about getting some star dust clearomizers, because there seems to be a lot of good reviews about them.

Any advice for a novice such as me would be awesome.....I did read the threads on here, but for someone new, it can be a little confusing, lol. Again, any advice would be great........

ckone180

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 22, 2012
Charlotte, NC