Newbie about to make purchase.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lurch72

May 9, 2013
USA
Hi everyone. I've been smoking for several years and I want to get off analogs. I enjoy smoking but I don't want all the added poisons that actual smoking brings. Anyhow, I'm ready to pull the trigger and become a vaper. I would like a little advice before I buy.

I'm leaning toward buying this kit:

https://www.cignot.com/product_p/kit-ebc-all.htm

Other than juice, is there anything else I should order with it? Spares of anything, etc?

Would anyone recommend buying it elsewhere?(I don't want a knockoff I think.)

Anyone care to suggest a tobacco flavor?(I generally smoke marlboros).

Thanks in advance and thanks for the wealth of information this site had provided.

Lurch

Red_Bird

Moved On
Apr 11, 2013
Montgomery County, NY

vernhall

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 5, 2013
United States
The VAMO is killer -- here's a link to a kit put together by VaporBreak -- cheapest vamo mod vv vw starter kit All else you'd need would be some clearomizers of your choice (ViVi nova mini clearomizer kits - VaporBreak) and some juice...

It would be a good move, IMO, to start with something like this.. I've got 4 from VaporBreak and all arrived in 11 days or less in sterling condition! Can't beat the price or the service!

LunchusBoxious

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 8, 2013
Ontario Canada
If you want to go with that style and want to keep the smaller battery, Id recommend the passthrough kit so that you can vape while it is charging, also pick up some extra clearomizers (they do break down and good to have extras for.changing flavors). another great clearo type I just got a hold of.is the kanger evod...

SirSteve

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 10, 2012
Northern Indiana
If you smoked a pack a day or more I'd get at least an 1100 Mah battery.......Those 650 Mah batteries won't last long before needing a recharge.