Not open for further replies.

Moofaso

Smoke Free Since 11-11-11
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 25, 2011
I'm right behind you
Hi all,

I am a newbie vapor. I have a jasper and jasper POS I picked up at a gas station to see what all the talk was about with electronic cigarettes. It is not great, but it has helped me with my smoking so after some research I ordered the V2 ultimate kit from v2cigs.com. I am also in the process of ordering some juice from v4l. I have no clue what I am doing, but I think I am going to like leaving the real cig world I have lived in for the past 29 years and enter the Vaporworld. Meey father just passed away last month from lung cancer and it has really made me think. I want to be here when I have grandkids of my own and the whole vaping thing is something I think will help me achieve that. Anyway, hello to all, glad to be here.

Joe

arbogast

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 25, 2011
Norway
I'm so sorry to hear about your father.
You've made a great decision switching to ecig. Congratulations!

I'm not familiar with the kit you've bought. But it's not unusual for new vapers to become frustrated with what they initially bought and then go back to regular cigs. If this happens to you, dont give up. There are myriads of different vaping equipment. Finding what works for you may require a bit of studying (here at ECF - read the stickies!), and maybe a bit of 'experimental purchases'

Don't hesitate to let us know how you're doing. Don't hesitate to ask for advice. People here are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Best wishes!

frosting

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 11, 2011
Connecticut
Welcome to ECF! Tons of information here to get you in the right direction. Be sure you check out the pinned threads above in the New Member's forum.

Wow, just checked out your starter kit. You may want to consider returning it and getting your money back! You can find a much longer lasting kit for less then $50!!