The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

nicotine in Hong Kong

Discussion in '"Where can I get a .......?"' started by cafetabac, Mar 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. cafetabac

cafetabac Full Member

Mar 3, 2018
    Hong Kong
    Hi everyone - I'm new to ECF and just started vaping here in Hong Kong. Wondering if anyone knows where I can get some nicotine here in HK, or any vendors that would ship to HK discreetly? Ejuice w/ nicotine is illegal here. Thanks for your help!

2. Equality 7-2521

Equality 7-2521 Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Jan 29, 2013
    oakland ca.
    mainland

• Useful Useful x 1
  3. cafetabac

cafetabac Full Member

Mar 3, 2018
    Hong Kong
  4. Jack H

Jack H Senior Member ECF Veteran

Sep 4, 2014
    Kunming, China
    Order from JG Herb with an address in Shenzhen. Simple

5. cafetabac

cafetabac Full Member

Mar 3, 2018
    Hong Kong
    Awesome Jack, thanks for the info!

6. Ipster

Ipster Super Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Dear cafetabac,
    So I also live in HK part of the year. Im 100% not an attorney but have to say its more a new law than is really enforced. I carry my gear and Nic.liquid with me when I travel and I buy onlinē.
    Truth is Ive got quite a personal stash at both my HK & US homes for fear of availability drying up, so maybe unlike you Im not in weekly need of 30ml refills.
    My understanding is if you come through customs with waaaay too much to possibly be for personal consumption its going to get nicked.

Now for the vape shops.Youve seen already (Im sure) theres plenty. The high profile retailers in tourism areas (Pennensula, Central, Repulse Bay) are not going to sell nic juicesʻ are going to be straight up with compliancē.