• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Nicotine liquid and Canada Customs...

Status
Not open for further replies.
So, I'm new to this all, and I have an order in to a vendor in the US. They assured me that they've shipped to Canada many times and have not had any confiscations. What are my chances?

Also, are there any good vendors here in Canada? I'd be looking specifically for unflavored nicotine liquid at 60mg/ml or greater concentrations.

albertbert

ECF Veteran
Oct 28, 2011
Canada
Your chances are pretty good, if the vendor knows how to ship to canada, the packaging will have nothing that would raise flags at customs. Random inspections are very rare from ive been told. Getting unflavored nic kind of sucks here, ive never seen anyone carrying 60mg. I'll send you a pm of what i know is available though.

Concat

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 3, 2011
Edmonton, AB
There used to be a vendor selling 100 mg/ml, but that was short lived. 36 is pretty much as high as it gets up here.

But since you're new to this... please read extensively on the topic of DIY and how to safely handle high nic concentrations. Makes me nervous when people say they are new to this and ask for high nic in the same breath.

Nikkita6

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 7, 2011
New York
Your chances are pretty good, if the vendor knows how to ship to canada, the packaging will have nothing that would raise flags at customs. Random inspections are very rare from ive been told. Getting unflavored nic kind of sucks here, ive never seen anyone carrying 60mg. I'll send you a pm of what i know is available though.

What Albertbert said .... and if the vendor themselves are telling you that they ship to Canada, then they know what to do and how to do it, so you should be ok ... but as already stated in previous posts, random checks can happen.