No Nic vapors?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shamruck

Dec 12, 2011
Charlotte, NC
Hey guys, I'm still pretty new to the vapeing community. I started vapeing almost a month ago, and 2 1/2 weeks into it I kicked the nic and have been vapeing 0 nic since. I'm wondering if there are many others out there who vape no nic juice, either because your using it as a replacement and trying to keep the craves away, or just simply because you enjoy the activity and flavors? I'm not using nicotine anymore, but vapeing no nic REALLY keeps my cravings away.

Shamruck

TVC70

ECF Veteran
Oct 4, 2011
AZ, USA
I've tried 0 nic juice but just can't do it. I just gave up tobacco a few months ago, so one step at a time, I guess. :D I have finally gotten to the point where my 18mg juice seems too strong, and that was the minimum nic level I could vape initially, so I'm improving. I just mixed up a batch of juice last night and it worked out to about 13mg per ml. That's about right for me now. I guess I'll have to eventually get down to 0 nic as more laws and taxes rear their ugly heads, but for now give me nic! :laugh:

Toronto_Mike

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Dec 2, 2011
Toronto, Canada