Noob with sooooo many questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

jacks42

Nov 23, 2013
United States
Hi All,
Newbie here - both to vaping and forums, so please bare with me :D
I started out with a Logic Black Label disposable - partially due to $$ partially due to being totally overwhelmed by this world of attys and cartos and what have you.
A few guys i work with had ego-t batteries and whatever they were vaping always smelled delicious - far better than the stink of a Parliment Light ;-)
So i dove in head first - I bought an itaste vv 3.0 with the dual coil iclear 16 tanks, ususaly vape on 6.0 - 7.0 watts and i also bought an ego-c upgrade battery that one is set on the vv mode and has been working out for me. I also bought a few Kanger Tabac BCC tanks, and some Kanger T3S tanks (all 2.5 ohm) I learned very quickly that i did not LOVE the iClear16 taks, they dont hold a lot of juice, and the hits are sometime dry and makes the flavors wonky - but As a first time vaper and while the Kanger Tanks are being washed the iCLears work in a pinch.
So I ordered some juice and I was ready to emabrk on my vaping adventure - Ive found some awesome flavors, and I've had my fair share of terrible flavors. So here I am, I've got some questions... a lot of questions. and Ive got a lot to learn.

jacks42

Nov 23, 2013
United States
Alrighty So Questions - Seems like the warmer the coils the better the pull? I'm currently vaping a cola 25/75 from the Vapor Room in the kanger tabac bcc on the itaste vv set at 6.5 - 7.0 and a hawaiian punch 65/35 from Good Guy vapes (Their own creation) in the T3s on the ego c set at vv the Hawaiian punch gives a harsh throat hit until ive vaped for a few minutes - the same as the cola - but it seems like the cola, no matter which tank or battery i use I get a very airy pull but not always? is that normal?