The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Noobie here

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Celtie, Aug 1, 2012.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Celtie

Celtie Full Member

Jul 31, 2012
    Kitchener
    Hi All,

First time here. My hubby and I just ordered our first ego T kits. Now we just need juice to go with it. Nic or no nic for trying to quit smoking? and if nic then where in Canada can we buy it?

2. balexstephens

balexstephens Senior Member ECF Veteran

Jul 28, 2012
    england
    I'm quite new to but I would suggest having nicotine otherwise you might get cravings but you can always try different ones. Here is a website that might be helpful Premium E-Juice (PG and VG base) :)

3. Vapoor eyes er

Vapoor eyes er ECF Guru ECF Veteran

Sep 13, 2011
    Toronto, Ont.
  4. Bullette the Cowdog

Bullette the Cowdog Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Mar 5, 2012
    Treasure Coast, FL
    Definately nic juice to quit smoking. And higher is best at first. Higher is in the range of 18-36. I go for 24 mg myself. Some venders list it as a percentage like this: 1.8% - 3.6%. I use 2.4%
    As for Canada. There is a Canada subforum here at ECF. Look it over. You will need 5 posts in the new members forum then you can ask there.
    Good luck neighbor

5. balexstephens

balexstephens Senior Member ECF Veteran

Jul 28, 2012
    england
    To be honest your better off just typing in Canadian ejuice in Google. It better to browse yourself!

6. X P3 Flight Engineer

X P3 Flight Engineer Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Feb 27, 2012
    Moncton, N.B. Canada
    Greetings fellow Canuck! Welcome to ECF!

You need 5 posts (and the server refreshes, may take an hour) before you can use the PM system or post in other forums.