Obligatory new member post

Status
Not open for further replies.

weskeene

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2013
Quincy, IL
I've been sitting on the sidelines, reading this forum for several days. I have to say it's a pretty amazing community. You're all very supportive, and extremely knowledgeable about the products available. Right now I have a Buck Naked E-go type product, along with various things from Blu (starter kit, disposable, and Premium100 coming soon). They all have their place.

Eventually, I want to upgrade the Buck Naked to a ProVari. From everything I have read, it's the Cadillac of vapor products. I still think the e-cig type products have their place. I don't want to bust something out as big as an oversized cigar when out at a retaurant, so Blu will fill in nicely on the road.

I am very happy with my second set of liquids, this time from Halo. I'm not a pro so I cleaned my tank as best I could, but lacked the various chemicals and supplies to clean it adequately. As a result, it took half a 1.6ml tank before I was getting pure Halo juice, but now that I have, it is wonderful.

When my birthday rolls around, I want a real rig. So (as mentioned before) I'm going to have my wife snag me a ProVari. I don't want any surprises, though. Can anyone who has bought one let me know if that's ALL I need (assuming I've got lots of wonderful Halo juice left)? If not, please let me know what I need beyond that to make a full, ready-to-go kit.

Thanks for all you do, I can't stop reading these forums. Keep up the excellent work.

Wes

Susan W.

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 30, 2013
Torrance, CA
Welcome Wes!!