Ordering problems. I feel like the worst customer ever.

Status
Not open for further replies.

radiated1

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 17, 2011
kansas city mo
I'm new to vaping. Fell in love with v4l product line. I have places 4 orders in the last two weeks. Order #1--lavender xl diamond battery doa. #2--perfect except some of the carto's I received were dry on arrival. I was trying to smoke burnt carto's. #3-- was told they would include new lavender battery it was missing plus one of the chargers doa. #4--7 batteries. Again was told lavender battery plus charger would be included but were missing. I ordered 2 short auto batteries in white. I received 1 manual battery.

I know everyone in customer service has been nice, but is this normal? I don't think 3 of 4 orders should have something wrong. I feel bad opening trouble tickets all the time. Please help. If I'm doing something wrong please tell me cause I love v4l products and I know once in a while there will be a dud, but come on now. I feel defective stuff like this should not be common place.

Clover~

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 21, 2010
South Dakota
It doesnt seem like you're doing anything wrong... seems kinda weird whats happening. You really shouldn't be experiencing all these problems. I rarely have problems with my orders and the few times I have had problems they were fixed immediately. So I think after you've made all those support tickets and have tried to get your issues fixed, that you came to the right place. it should be fixed quickly! Dont feel bad you have every right to feel upset about that.

keyzygirl

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Aug 10, 2009
Key West,Fl.