Status
Not open for further replies.

newyork13

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 9, 2013
western Massachusetts
I'm new to both this forum and vaping. I relied on I-don't-know-what, and bought my first kit from Apollo, my second from White Cloud. After digging around in various places, especially this Forum, I'm now using Halo G6 and Triton, both of which I'm happy with, along with Tribeca.

But, after exploring this Forum some, I've become overwhelmed by the variety of hardware and software (juice) that's out there. How does anyone possibly figure out what's best, most functional, most performant, tastiest, and on and on. It's a full time job just sorting through it all.

Any thoughts?

Amiaji

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 22, 2013
North Carolina
I'm new to all this too. It can be a bit overwhelming at first. Unfortunately it is all a matter of trial and error. Each person is different. I believe it is best to keep it simple at first. A decent kit and a few flavors. I started at 18mg/ml and found I needed a bit more at times so I went to 24mg/ml. What ever keeps you off the analogs is the way to go. It gets easier as time goes on and then you can worry about better hardware and the like.

Lunger

ECF Veteran
Aug 21, 2013
South Florida