Please Help with Recipe Ideas

Status
Not open for further replies.

drewm

Dec 12, 2017
The following is a list of flavours i own, and am looking for recipes to create with these;

Mango, Strawberry, Lemon Lime, Forest Berry, Cherry Cola, Ginger Ale, Grape Candy, Spearmint, Pina Colada, Orange Cream, and Menthol.

I am new to DIY ejuice so am looking for help it starting to create recipes. I understand ratios of VG, Pg, flavour, and nicotine, so that is not a concern

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
The only advice I can give is for the safety of yourself and your loved ones do not attempt to create a philly cheese steak flavor... ever. It’s been attempted, and Trust me, no good can possibly come from it. *shudder*
Some sort of orange mango pina colada might be nice though.

Sugar_and_Spice

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 11, 2010
between here and there
The following is a list of flavours i own, and am looking for recipes to create with these;

Mango, Strawberry, Lemon Lime, Forest Berry, Cherry Cola, Ginger Ale, Grape Candy, Spearmint, Pina Colada, Orange Cream, and Menthol.

I am new to DIY ejuice so am looking for help it starting to create recipes. I understand ratios of VG, Pg, flavour, and nicotine, so that is not a concern
Have you tried just mixing these flavors as stand alones? Doing so will do a couple of things for you. First, you will know if you even like the version of flavor you picked. Trust me, not all same types of flavors taste the same. They vary from flavor maker to flavor maker. Just pick a couple to start. Like Grape candy or Spearmint. Check to see if the vendor you bought from gives a starting %. And read any reviews from others that have bought them. They can be invaluable.
Secondly, you will be more able to tell what flavors may go together better once you can actually taste them individually.

Let us know how it goes.

:)

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015