The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

presentation and consultation for research

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by pantera darrel, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:54 PM.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. pantera darrel

pantera darrel New Member

Saturday
    Thank you very much for the reception, I am from Argentina with very little use of the English language, but the technology will help me hahaha, I am a man of 40 years, I have been vaping for 4 years, and now I am dedicated to the sale of supplies for alchemy together to my wife Andrea. I am ministering 2 groups of vaping together with friends and I am currently developing a literary idea, with which I am investigating certain topics that I do not know at all about the beginnings of some words that we use as "custom" or "tradition".

I tell you that I am writing an essay (amateur) obviously related to vaping, experiences, anecdotes, community, etc, but I also want to include as accurate as possible information on the different topics of this world that agglomerates us. Something that I still can not find is where the term alchemy and alchemist came from for the act of making liquids to vape. who implemented it, if it comes from the Hispanic culture, etc. etc. If anyone has any input is welcome and I will tell how the small and humble "literary experiment" that I undertook.
    Greetings to all and have a good vapeo and better life
    PANTERA DARREL

• Like Like x 2
  2. somdcomputerguy

somdcomputerguy vaper dedicato Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Dec 3, 2014
    Rupert, West Virginia
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Love Love x 1
  3. pantera darrel

Saturday
    many thanks

• Like Like x 1
  4. Bradder

Bradder Am I Chip or am I Dale? Verified Member ECF Veteran