Quickie - Would it be better - Provari or... ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

cclucky04

Dec 10, 2009
houston
I've got a quickie for yall.

I have been vaping for a couple years now, and have yet to make the plunge into a provari, currently i'm using a Lavatube V2 which is fine, its 3.0-6.0 vv, it's solid.
Would making the move to a provari from this be a noticeable difference in my vapage?

Current setups i'm on is a spinner with a mini protank, and this Lavatube v2 with a phiniac tank.

So my questions would be, Provari vs my current set up, worth it for a better quality vape?
and if you want to throw input on another tank or what you like about your set-up is, please do :)

cclucky04

Dec 10, 2009
houston
Thats what I was thinking as well, it just seems like I constantly read about how people go gaga over the Provari.
I've thought about getting an evic, some nifty features but I worry I would break it... I drop mine enough to have that worry lol

I'm digging the phiniac tank, but would be interested in other suggestions on a more vapetacular setup for both tank and ecig :)

crxess

Grumpy Ole Man
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 20, 2012
Williamsport Md
LOL- I've been using 2 eVics since they were released. Probably knocked mine over well over a hundred times. Dropped both a few times each. Still ticking and kicking like the day I got them.
Hmmmmm........ Some dude around here, with a Provari, swore I'd regret it and they would not last a month.:blink:

Anyway, if your Lavatube is doing the trick for you, your good to go. If not, it is all in what will please you in the end.:)

cclucky04

Dec 10, 2009
houston
Yea i've read so many posts over the years about everyone's love for the Provari, I think half of me is just looking for a reason to get one lol. With so many posts about how amazing it is, the eVic to me looks super cool.