Slipped after months of vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.

nita980

May 19, 2010
Cork
Hi Guys,
I've been vaping for 4 months now but I slipped once 2 weeks ago:( my batteries died in a party but had no recharger so I had 3 analogs in row but it didnt satisfy me and i felt sick instead.... but to be honest I've been craving for analogs since though I know i'd hate the taste... I blame the new icky watermelon juice I got from a different supplier.:mad: It also gave me headache and it still lingers in my atty and no chocholate flavour can kill it off. I will clean my atty as soon as I get a spare one... now i feel i might hate the chocolate flavour as well or anything other than tobacco... I fear I've just started slipping.:(
When I got my first PV I started with tobacco flavour but soon switched to RY4. I loved it so i've been ordering it for months than wanted to try different flavours. Now I'm sick of sweet juices and just want something different....hope it's not stinky cigarette! It's always in the back of my head I just want it to go away. I'd hate to go back to analogs because I so enjoy vaping. Has anyone experienced anything like that?

coffey

Apr 25, 2010
Michigan
I've only been vaping for 1.5 months now, but I can attest to getting the itch every now and again. Like you, it comes mostly out of frustration with my pv. Sometimes it's getting tired of the flavor, other times my pv just doesn't seem to want to work right for whatever reason. I had 2 analogs a couple weeks back, and it tasted like licking an ashtray! It was not satisfying in the least, but I still wanted them in the back of my head. I can't explain it other than to say that it's just the nature of the beast so to speak. All I can tell you is to think of the thousands of analogs you've avoided, and not linger on the 3 you had.

CaptJay

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jan 3, 2010
A Brit, abroad, (USA)