Status
Not open for further replies.

Filthy-Beast

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 14, 2011
Chicago
I've been vaping for 3 years, before NT I only liked unflavored, DIY Peach / Pear and one vendors RY4. I've tried hundreds of premade juices, lots from premium vendors and even some of the really high priced stuff.

I've now got 8 bottles of NT and really like it. Even tried long steep Strawnilla and like it, I don't like or eat strawberries.

I got a surprise bottle of The Doodle with my last order and really like it, I never would have thought to order some but now I will be ordering a 50ml bottle of that.

So I ask you what secret, subliminal / hypnotic ingredient is in this stuff? :confused: :ohmy: :p

Shoebunnie

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 24, 2014
Plano, TX
I have found myself loving NT juices inspired by certain foods I don't like. GCD is a favorite and I don't particularly care for cinnamon rolls. I never eat apple pie but can't put down band camp. I'm not a fan of coffee vapes or tobacco vapes but adore Wakonda and Virus. I think it's unicorn tears mixed into the magical elixir myself that makes it so good.

Sloth Tonight

CF Moderator
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 25, 2014
NY
I've been vaping for 3 years, before NT I only liked unflavored, DIY Peach / Pear and one vendors RY4. I've tried hundreds of premade juices, lots from premium vendors and even some of the really high priced stuff.

I've now got 8 bottles of NT and really like it. Even tried long steep Strawnilla and like it, I don't like or eat strawberries.

I got a surprise bottle of The Doodle with my last order and really like it, I never would have thought to order some but now I will be ordering a 50ml bottle of that.

So I ask you what secret, subliminal / hypnotic ingredient is in this stuff? :confused: :ohmy: :p

sit down son we need to have a chat