Status
Not open for further replies.

Vapefiend

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 24, 2015
Connecticut
Here's my second attempt at posting....I guess I posted a link by accident in a picture I tried to post.

Anyhow I'm still new to the forum and still new to diy. I've been at it for about a year.

I usually make fruit and tobacco mixes but this is my first attempt at desserts.

This is my first dessert recipe and I'm proud it came out quite well. I don't know what else to call it but strawberry cupcake with vanilla frosting because that's what it tastes like to me but we all know taste is subjective.

PG:40% 4.8ml
VG:60% 12ml
Nicotine 100mg 100%PG: 4% 0.8ml

Capella Vanilla custard V2:3% 0.6ml
TFA DX Vanilla Cupcake:3% 0.6ml
TFA DX Bavarian Cream:2% 0.4ml
TFA Strawberry Ripe:4% 0.8ml

2.4ml flavor total or 12%
20ML Total
For any one who's wondering as well I used all PG based flavors!

Please comment and let me know what you think! I use percentages that wont over power the juice but am welcome to ideas of possibly increasing or decreasing certain flavors.

Last edited:

kross8

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 20, 2016
stuck in a squishy pod called my brain
Here's my second attempt at posting....I guess I posted a link by accident in a picture I tried to post.

Anyhow I'm still new to the forum and still new to diy. I've been at it for about a year.

I usually make fruit and tobacco mixes but this is my first attempt at desserts.

This is my first dessert recipe and I'm proud it came out quite well. I don't know what else to call it but strawberry cupcake with vanilla frosting because that's what it tastes like to me but we all know taste is subjective.

PG:40% 5ml
VG:60% 12ml
Nicotine 100mg 100%PG: 4% 0.8ml

Capella Vanilla custard V2:2% 0.4ml
TFA DX Vanilla Cupcake:3% 0.6ml
TFA DX Bavarian Cream:2% 0.4ml
TFA Strawberry Ripe:4% 0.8ml

2.2ml flavor total or 11%
20ML Total

Please comment and let me know what you think!