Status
Not open for further replies.

United States

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 17, 2018
RVA
What a great site.

I'm kinda new to vaping. Definitely new to modulars. I'm here to learn all I can. Maybe some day I can teach too.

I have a couple of 'kits' and a favorite pod. Being a mouth to lung vaper I opted for fairly tight systems. And oh my stars has this hobby evolved since the days I tried the Fuma.

Thanks for having me.

United States

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 17, 2018
RVA
Wow! Thanks for the warm welcome.

I'm not the sort to ask "what's the best this or that?" or other totally subjective questions. Actually I don't ask a lot of questions unless I just cannot find the answer already written down. Forums are like a library and often times questions I may have already been asked and answered.

I've been vaping for about a month. In that time I had to learn "the language" and the meaning of all those Three Letter Acronyms. I quickly realized that MTL is what suits and after some basic verbage know how was able to speak the language with proprietors and fellow vapers (to a certain degree). Much is still over my head though.

I don't see myself as much of a builder right off. But that may change. The focus right now is to change 40 year habits and get away from possibly the most evil invention yet most enjoyable vice man ever invented.

Thanks for this site. I'll go back to reading now and puff on some white/sweet grape 70/30.

Bradder

Am I Chip or am I Dale?
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 12, 2011
North Carolina, USA
You are correct... this is a great site. In case you haven't noticed, the members are very friendly and willing to help the best they can with any question. Don't be shy about asking.