The Standard Cell Block Four.

Status
Not open for further replies.

lviperz

Verified Member
Jun 7, 2013
Indiana, USA
I actually just got some yesterday at my local shop, vaporbank.com. I'm new to vaping, less than a month. So I went in still looking for "that" flavor.

I was using Halo's torque56. Wanted something more smooth and sweet, maybe a hint of caramel and vanilla so they suggested Tribecca. Not bad, I liked it but it still wasn't "it." So when I went back yesterday I asked them for something that was smooth, a little sweet but not a tabacco. Was told they had just the thing and came back with The Standard vape's Cell Block 4. Oh my was that smooth. Not too sweet at all.

It's a creme burlee with slight hints of citrus. I'm using it in a 1.8ohm Evod on an ego-c and just love it. I want to try it in my protank but have kringle's curse in there right now.

With the current setup I get the slight citrus flavor across my tongue as I inhale. Then as I exhale I start to taste/feel that smooth creamy burlee and it just makes me want to take another hit.

DirewolfUSMC

Victory to the Bold
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 29, 2013
Shorewood, IL, USA
Am I the only one getting a peppery finish on CB4?

I've noticed the same thing in different juices as well, namely Shadow, Serendipity, and Legend when I first got them. I don't know if it's something they add to give some extra TH or what, but after a month of steep time in the HHV juices I listed, that peppery finish has diminished and is almost - but not quite - entirely gone.

Chowderhead1972

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Feb 19, 2013
Clarksburg, Maryland, United States
I've noticed the same thing in different juices as well, namely Shadow, Serendipity, and Legend when I first got them. I don't know if it's something they add to give some extra TH or what, but after a month of steep time in the HHV juices I listed, that peppery finish has diminished and is almost - but not quite - entirely gone.