The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

The Vaping Evolution - A Show About Genesis & Rebuildable Atomizers

Discussion in 'Vaping TV and Radio' started by AlmightyGod, Oct 12, 2012.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. AlmightyGod

    AlmightyGod My friends call me A.G. Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Nov 23, 2010
    Vaping Heaven
  2. AlmightyGod

    AlmightyGod My friends call me A.G. Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Nov 23, 2010
    Vaping Heaven
  3. AlmightyGod

    AlmightyGod My friends call me A.G. Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Nov 23, 2010
    Vaping Heaven
  4. AlmightyGod

    AlmightyGod My friends call me A.G. Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Nov 23, 2010
    Vaping Heaven
  5. AlmightyGod

    AlmightyGod My friends call me A.G. Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Nov 23, 2010
    Vaping Heaven
    For some reason that crazy Jeannie K has asked me to be a guest on her show. We will be talking about her new AGA-T+ and discussing all things Genesis and rebuildable atomizers. Hope to see you there!

    Thursday night (2/7/13) at 9pm EST.
    Listen Live – VP Radio Live
     
  6. AlmightyGod

    AlmightyGod My friends call me A.G. Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Nov 23, 2010
    Vaping Heaven
    Tonight on The Vaping Evolution:
    The iHybrid Synthesis
    Special Guest: Faceless

    8pm EST - 7pm CST - 6pm MST - 5pm PST
    www.VapeTVLive.com

    [​IMG]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice