The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

There will be a time I don't need help and now is not it! lol

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by VapBaby, Aug 27, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. VapBaby

VapBaby Full Member

Aug 20, 2013
    St. Louis
    [h=5]Seeing that I am new to all this, I don't know what online places are good or bad. Has anyone ever done business with either Stevens Wholesale or Ecigbestsave? They have by far best prices on what I am looking for. Do I have to worry about imitation products? Let me know if you or someone you know has used either place and what ya think! Thanks!![/h]

2. Baditude

Baditude ECF Guru ECF Veteran

Apr 8, 2012
    Ridgeway, Ohio
    Never heard of them. :blink:

3. Pinthehizzle

Pinthehizzle Full Member

Aug 12, 2013
    Southern CA
    I've never heard of them either but DiscountVapers.com has great prices, a large selection and great customer service. Hope this helps.

4. AshleySki

AshleySki Moved On

Aug 8, 2013
    Jacksonville, FL, USA
  5. UnclePsyko

UnclePsyko Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Mar 8, 2013
    PJNY
    Never heard of any of them... doesn't mean they're not good or shady but there is a tab above titled "Forum Suppliers" that has many proven and reliable vendors, and they support ECF... Bonus!

6. Vash

Vash Unregistered Supplier ECF Veteran

Oct 21, 2012
    I have bought from ecigbestsave a few times and they have legit products and good service :)

7. VapBaby

VapBaby Full Member

Aug 20, 2013
    St. Louis
    I was hoping that someone here had heard of them and would give me the okay! : (

8. VapBaby

VapBaby Full Member

Aug 20, 2013
    St. Louis