Status
Not open for further replies.

happily

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 25, 2009
anchorage, ak
I have been vaping the manual 510 for close to 3 months now. I love it. Everything I ever wanted and expected from an e-cig. I just received the 801 atomizer VP2 mod from www.vaprlife.com. I can see I'm going to get pretty attached to the size of the 801 cart. This thing is well built and looks awesome. So if I can get this primer burned off this may be an interesting vape off to see who's the sledgehammer and who's the wrecking ball. Either way there's going to be a lot of bodies left in the wake.

Will post a review soon.

Kent C

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 12, 2009
NW Ohio US
I have been vaping the manual 510 for close to 3 months now. I love it. Everything I ever wanted and expected from an e-cig. I just received the 801 atomizer VP2 mod from www.vaprlife.com. I can see I'm going to get pretty attached to the size of the 801 cart. This thing is well built and looks awesome. So if I can get this primer burned off this may be an interesting vape off to see who's the sledgehammer and who's the wrecking ball. Either way there's going to be a lot of bodies left in the wake.

Will post a review soon.

I've seen this game :) A different player - Janty Stick but the same equipment.... 801 cart is impressive. And I've never really 'run out' on a single vaping session. It's what I take out on my tractor when mowing because I can still see the vapor in the wind. But I have 2 510 passthroughs and 3 other 510s loaded and ready at the computer and the living room and they have 'possession time' too. :) I like the varieties I have going - RY4 a JS exclusive, Cappuccino, Marlboro/Newport blend, JC's TennCure, Butterscotch (homemade) and some samples of Texas Prailines (from liquidexpress via dietsmokes) and a Dulcie? that Parked threw in on my last order.

Aug 11, 2009
  • Deleted by ZambucaLu
  • Reason: spammer

happily

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran