Vaping nicotine issue

Status
Not open for further replies.

iisthebubb

Jan 8, 2021
Hi, so after I started vaping I got really bad vertigo, and spaced out feeling.
Turns out it's the nicotine in the e-liquid, I've been smoking for 20 years.
I only use 3mg nicotine liquids but it just screws me up.
It takes an hour or two for my head to clear once I stop.
Anyone else have this issue? Is there a way to test even lower nic levels?
I don't chain vape, and I'm very careful how much I use the vape.

I discovered this after vaping without nicotine and no issue whatsever until I start using nicotine.

I've ordered some salt based just in case but I doubt this will fix the issue.

And yes I've been to the doctors and we did tests which all came back clear.

Any thoughts would be appreciated, not looking for medical advice, just want to know if anyone else has experienced this issue and if they have any thoughts on causes.

Thanks

Katya

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 23, 2010
SoCal
I thought it was lowest nic level you can buy, it's a 0.6 sub ohm i believe

3mg/ml is very low, even for high wattage vaping. I'm an MTL vaper, low wattage, and I use 10-12 mg/ml. But I have no experience with high wattage--big clouds vaping. Do you have any low wattage devices?

iisthebubb

Jan 8, 2021
3mg/ml is very low, even for high wattage vaping. I'm an MTL vaper, low wattage, and I use 10-12 mg/ml. But I have no experience with high wattage--big clouds vaping. Do you have any low wattage devices?
Yes but again, I really don't think its the device. I even gave it to a friend and he chain vaped on it for ten minutes with no issues. Hes never vaped before. I tried multiple flavours and multiple vg/pg ratios without nicotine and had no issue until I introduce nicotine

Katya

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 23, 2010
SoCal