VaporKing from V4L Review

Status
Not open for further replies.

Paric

Sep 19, 2009
Missouri
I would post this in the V4L forum, but everyone there already knows. This is for the new people trying to decide on an e-cig to try, as a guide to help them know what they'd be getting if they decided to order from V4L.:)

Alright! Got this bad boy just a couple days after it was shipped. Very fast delivery. Steve does a bang up job in the Customer Service Dept (I've said it in several other posts, and will continue to do so). :p

I'm new to vaping, this is my first e-cig, and I'm just going to call it as I see it with limited experience.

First - I bought this device with the hopes of it becoming a replacement for smoking cigarettes. I stumbled upon a news story about them, did some research, decided on a 510, and then changed my mind at the last second and ordered a Vapor King. I did this related to all the web posts I saw about this particular model. :confused:

I bought the ultimate ultimatum package. 2 auto batteries, USB passthrough, PCC, Carrying case (yes, PCC and case), USB charger, wall charger, and says it comes with 5 cartomizers (Steve was feeling generous when packing mine apparently). 3 Bottles of juice. All that with shipping was about $110. Which, compared to other offers on other devices I saw, is extremely reasonable. :shock:

Now, on to what I think about the device itself, how it compares to analogs, how it works, what it does for me in my struggle, and how it performs overall.