Status
Not open for further replies.

charady

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 17, 2011
Iowa
I am extremely new to this whole ecig stuff and confused by bases and such (although I think that is now clear in my mind, thanks to the new member forum's help :) )

Anyway, I ordered 2 juices from vaporbomb and received them today. It was very fast, great prices...and best part? Mango flavor is terrific! I just wish I had bought a bigger bottle now! I couldn't wait to order new cartomizers, so I just added it to one that had clove in it-but it was still good. I am very happy and will be ordering more after I get paid and I cannot wait! Especially with those yummy new flavors that were just posted, drooling over here now ;)

charady

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 17, 2011
Iowa
I wanted to add that I bought the cowboy flavor for the hubby...and when I opened it, it smells really sweet. I don't know if he will like that-but it smelled good to me! So I used it in my regular tobacco flavored cartomizer that was empty, and OMG I LOVE it! It is a nice, warm flavor if that makes sense. I just wanted to see how it compared to my new mango :) I could see myself "smoking" the cowboy flavor all day long and I wasn't even looking for a "tobacco" flavor, although hubby is! Now I just have to find something to make him happy....Any suggestions? He is a full flavor cig smoker and doesn't like sweet. Would love to know what you would suggest! Btw, he has not tried this one yet so who knows, he may like it as much as I do :)

I know there are tons of places to buy from but I am pretty happy with both flavors and there are so many more to try...you guys won't be getting rid of me for awhile :) I don't buy much because I can't afford a lot at a time, but I will have fun trying as many as I can! So thank you again from a very happy new customer :) And I look forward to ordering that chocolate fudge brownie next week!!

charady

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran